Derrama Magisterial
Pérou
Amériques

Automatisation des dossiers de crédit et mise en place d’un système de signature biométrique: gestion du service de crédit

Année d'Implémentation
2021

Les enseignants partenaires de l’institution péruvienne Derrama Magisterial (DM) ont accès à de nombreux services, notamment au service de crédit.

Ce service consiste en l’octroi de crédits, qui repose sur une opération contractuelle nécessitant la signature manuscrite des documents du dossier de crédit. Avec la pandémie de COVID-19, il a été nécessaire de numériser les documents contractuels. C’est pourquoi Derrama Magisterial a mis en place le service de dossiers numériques.

Pour instaurer ce service, il était crucial de tenir compte des restrictions de déplacement et des mesures de distanciation physique décrétées durant la pandémie. L’objectif était donc de permettre aux enseignants ne pouvant pas se rendre en agence de demander un crédit sans pour autant s’exposer au risque de contagion.

En plus de garantir une meilleure sécurité pour les enseignants, l’ajout du service de dossiers numérique au cours de l’année 2020 a amélioré l’accès aux informations et l’intégrité des documents, et a permis de réduire le risque de contagion et simplifié le processus, conformément aux valeurs institutionnelles de Derrama Magisterial.

Topic:
Technologies de l'information et de la communication
Qualité des services

Derrama Magisterial
Peru
Americas

Automating credit files and implementing biometric signatures: Credit service management

Implementation year
2021

Teachers associated with Derrama Magisterial (DM) in Peru can benefit from a number of different services, including a credit service.

This credit service offers loans to teachers. In the past, to secure a loan, the contractual process required teachers to sign documents by hand to create a credit file. As a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, we had to find innovative ways to digitalize these contractual documents, which is why the digital file service was launched.

As part of the process of developing digital files, it was important to take into account restrictions on mobility and physical contact that were put in place during the pandemic. One of the main objectives in this period was to grant access to credit services to those teachers unable to travel to a physical DM office, without exposing them to unnecessary physical contact.

By incorporating digital files into our services in 2020, we have been able to provide a safer environment for our teachers, improving accessibility to information, ensuring document integrity, reducing contact and contagion risk and simplifying processes, in line with the DM’s institutional values.

Topic:
Information and communication technology
Service quality