Virtual liaison office

BRICS Social Security Cooperation Framework

The term BRICS refers to the countries of Brazil, the Russian Federation, India, China and South Africa, which together count for over 40 per cent of the world's population and 27 per cent of global GDP.

2-TCResearch-WSSF2019-report1 China India Mexico-full.pdf
Francisco Perez-Arce, Maria Prados, Erik Meijer, Jinkook Lee, Technical Commission on Social Security Policy Analysis and Research, October 2019
2-10 Challenges Americas-WEB.pdf
International Social Security Association, November 2017
International Social Security Association, October 2017
Showing 20 result.

Infographic: Social security in the BRICS

Click on image to enlarge

Latest news Latest news

Upcoming events Upcoming events