Virtual liaison office

BRICS Social Security Cooperation Framework

The term BRICS refers to the countries of Brazil, the Russian Federation, India, China and South Africa, which together count for over 40 per cent of the world's population and 27 per cent of global GDP.

Infographic: Social security in the BRICS

Click on image to enlarge

Latest news Latest news

Upcoming events Upcoming events