Mutual Information System on Social Protection – MISSOC

Mutual Information System on Social Protection – MISSOC
European Commission. European Commission.
MISSOC provides basic information about most of the social protection areas in each country, as well as about the financing of social protection, with highly structured and comparative information in over 300 information categories, grouped in 12 tables.
English .
About social security.
Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia.
Europe, CEE.
legal aspect, social security scheme, social security administration, social security financing, benefit, eligibility, comparison.
Link to This resource.

Upcoming events Upcoming events